The Eden Shores Homeowners Association

 

Not yet registered? Create a user account.

Forgot password? Retrieve password. | Contact Webmaster.

Eden Shores Community HOA Contact Information

Eden Shores HOA Officers
and Board of Directors

David Huang

David Huang

President

President@TheEdenShores.org

Maria Adas

Maria Adas

Vice President

VicePresident@TheEdenShores.org

Candy Chen

Candy Chen

CFO

CFO@TheEdenShores.org

Julius Willis

Julius Willis

Secretary

Secretary@TheEdenShores.org

Ken Kinzler

Ken Kinzler

Board Member

DirectorKen@TheEdenShores.org

 

Eden Shores HOA Committees

Neighborhood Watch Committee

NeighborhoodWatch@TheEdenShores.org

Design Review Committee

DesignReview@TheEdenShores.org

Finance Committee

Finance@TheEdenShores.org

Social Committee

Social@TheEdenShores.org

Governing Documents/Architecture Guidelines Amendments Committee

Amendments@TheEdenShores.org

Elections Committee

Elections@TheEdenShores.org

Predator Committee

Predator@TheEdenShores.org

Common Area Facilities Committee

Facilities@TheEdenShores.org

Landscape Committee

Landscape@TheEdenShores.org

Website Development Committee

Webmaster@TheEdenShores.org

 

The HOA Clubhouse

The HOA Clubhouse

2723 Breaker Lane

Past HOA Board Members

Alphabetical listing:

Maria Adas

Mario Alvarez

Rey Balingcos

Minh Hoang

Martin Jequinto

Ken Johnson

Ken Kinzler

Remigio Leano

Patrick Lin

Ajmer Nijjar

Jimmy Uen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Management

Nathan Mitchell - Community Manager

nmitchell@neighborhoodam.com

1-925-243-1797 | FAX: 1-925-243-1798

Mailing Address:

Neighborhood Assn Management, Inc.

P.O. Box 10968, Pleasanton, CA 94588

HOA Community Information

Inquiries@TheEdenShores.org

For questions, comments/suggestions.

HOA Clubhouse Information

ClubhouseInformation@TheEdenShores.org

For general information on HOA Clubhouse

ClubhouseManager@TheEdenShores.org

For Clubhouse rental, maintenance issues.

HOA Pool & Clubhouse Admin

PoolClubhouseAdmin@TheEdenShores.org

For clubhouse and pool use issues.

HOA Handyman

Facilities@TheEdenShores.org

For facilities maintenance and other issues.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[Home] [Contact Information] [Member Activities] [Neighbor Services] [Home Security] [Archive: Old Stories] [Homeowners Page] [HOA Meeting Schedule] [HOA Clubhouse Rental] [HOA Communities] [HOA Facilities] [Photo Gallery] [Privacy/Disclaimer]

The Eden Shores

The Eden Shores Community of Homes - The Bay, The Cape, The Breakers - Hayward, CA

Copyright 2007-2017, The Eden Shores Homeowners Association. All rights reserved.

JCW Internet & Network Services